Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Meeting Materials Archive
Share |


Meeting Materials Archive



Wednesday, September 28, 2011

The New Patent Law
Anthony's Pier 4 Boston
Sponsored By: Patent Law Committee
 
Presentations:

Monday, March 7, 2011

The New Biosimilars World: Strategies and Insights
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Co-Sponsored By: The Intellectual Property Law Section of the Boston Bar Association and the Boston Patent Law Association's Biotechnology and Chemical Practice Committees

Monday, September 27, 2010

USPTO Road Show

Friday, December 4, 2009

BPLA Annual Meeting
Hyatt Regency Boston

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Trademark Fraud on the USPTO – A New Landscape
Boston Bar Association
Co-Sponsored By: Boston Bar Association’s Intellectual Property Law Committee and Boston Patent Law Association's Trademarks and Unfair Competition Committee

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Mediate Or Fight- Why Mediation is Gaining Traction In Patent Cases
Anthony's Pier 4
Sponsored By:  Litigation Committee

November 5-6, 2009

Advanced PCT Seminar
Double Tree Guest Suites
Sponsored By:  Activities and Public Relations Committee

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Intellectual Property Brown Bag Luncheon
Center for CLE and Academic Conferences
Co-sponsored By: Suffolk University Law School and Boston Patent Law Association
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

The Shifting Landscape of Patent Law and Its Impact on The Biotechnology Industry
Seaport Hotel
Sponsored By:  Biotechnology Committee

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Stem Cells:  Patent Strategies in Europe and the United States
Seaport Hotel
Sponsored By:  Past-President Leslie Meyer-Leon

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Strategic Uses of Reexamination in Litigation
The Langham Hotel
Sponsored By:  Contested Matters Committee

Presentation:  Strategic Uses of Reexamination in Litigation

Friday, September 18, 2009

Significant Changes in European and Chinese Patent Law: What you need to know
Seaport Hotel
Sponsored By:  International and Foreign Practices Committee

Presentation:  Understanding Current IP in China

Friday, September 11, 2009

Brown Bag Joint Committee Meeting to Discuss New Interim Examination Instructions Relating to Patent-Eligible Subject Matter
Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, PC
Sponsored By:  Computer Law Committee and Patent Office Practice Committee

Thursday, September 10, 2009

A Webinar: The Inside Scoop on Accelerated Examination
Sponsored By:  Patent Office Practice Committee

Friday, July 24, 2009

BPLA Summer Outing at Fenway Park 

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

The Price Is Right: One Solution to the SSO Patent License Collusion Problem
Seaport Hotel
Sponsored By:  Antitrust Committee

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Computer-Related Inventions in Europe - A European Examiner's Perspective
Seaport Hotel
Sponsored By:  Computer Law Committee

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Biological Sequences: Do's and Don'ts For Freedom-To-Operate and Patentability Searches 
Cooley Godward Kronish LLP
Sponsored By:  Biotechnology Committee

Friday, May 1, 2009

BPLA Judges Dinner
John Joseph Moakley United States Courthouse

Monday, March 30, 2009

Career Intelligence: Career Struggles Present and Future in the Field of Intellectual Property 
Suffolk University Law School
Co-Sponsored By: Suffolk University Law School Intellectual Property Concentration and Suffolk University Law School Career Development Services

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Proposed Reforms to Markush Examination Practice
Federal Reserve
Sponsored By:  Chemical Patent Practice Committee

Thursday, March 5, 2009

Copyright Remedies
Boston Harbor Hotel
Sponsored By:  Copyright Committee

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

A Roundtable Discussion

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Bowling and Networking with the BPLA's New Lawyers and Law Students Committee

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

The Bounds of Patent Eligibility in the Aftermath of the Bilski Decision

 




Boston Patent Law Association
One Batterymarch Park, Suite 101
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617.507.5570

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal